SYNTHPOP-BANDS
SynthPoP For The Masses
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Magazins
Band URL
A Blue Ocean Of Dream www.abod.se
A Covenant Of Thorns www.acovenantofthorns.com
A Flock Of Seaqulls www.oz.net/~davester/AFOS/AFOS.html
A New January www.anewjanuary.com
A/d www.dynam-it.com/ad
A:Fact www.afact.de
ABC www.abcmartinfry.com
Abscess www.abscess.de
Absent Without Leave http://home.t-online.de/home/A.W.o.L
Absorber www.absorber-music.de
Absurd Minds www.absurdminds.de/ad
Accelera Deck www.scarcelight.com
Access_Denied  
Adiemus  
Admission  
Agathodaimon  
Age End Orange www.ageendorange.com
Aghast View www.insania.com/aghast
Agnes Poetry
A´boforcen www.swerquin.net/aiboforcen.htm
Akanoid  
Aleixa  
Alexander Veljanov www.veljanov.de
Alien#Six13 www.alien6.net
Alison Moyet www.alisonmoyet.com
All For One  
Alphaville www.alphaville.de
Amok  
Amp  
Amsterdam  
And One www.andone.com
Anhedonia www.anhedonia.org
Anne Clark www.anneclark.com
Another Mission www.torget.se/users/a/another/index.htm
Angels < Agony www.angelsandagony.com
Anultrauma DVF www.anultraumadvf.com
Any Questions www.floatingfisch.com
Anything Box www.anythingbox.com
Apathy In Motion www.geocities.com/rogererickson101
Aphex Twin  
Apoptygma Berzerk www.apoptygmaberzerk.de
Arab Strap www.arabstrap.co.uk
Arcandum  
Area51 www.area51.musicpage.de
Areu Areu www.areuareu.de
Aria  
Armageddon Dildos  
Assemblage 23 www.assemblage23.com
Asteroid #4  
Ater Koma  
Attic Base www.atlanticpopes.de
Atlantic Popes www.atticbase.com
Audio Paradox www.audioparadox.com
Avantgarde http://surf.to/avantgarde
Aviador Dro www.aviador-dro.com
AXOE www.axoe.net
Back to top